Thursday , September 29 2022

See full list of Buhari’s ministerial nominees

President Mohammadu Buhari on Tuesday sent a list of 43 ministerial nominees to the Senate. At exactly 11:12am, President of the Senate, Dr Ahmad Lawan read the list at the plenary of the Senate, revealing that screening commences on Wednesday.

Here is the list of the ministerial nominees

1.Dr. Ikechukwu Ogah

2. Mohammed Musa Bello

  1. Godswill Akpabio
  2. Chris Ngige
  3. Sharon Ikeazor

6.Adamu Adamu

7.Ambassador Maryam Katagun

  1. Timipre Sylva

9.George Akume

10.Mustapha Baba Shehuri

  1. Goddy Jedy Agba

12.Festus Keyamo

  1. Ogbonnaya Onu
  2. Osagie Ehanire

15.Clement. Ike

  1. Richard Adeniyi Adebayo
  2. Geoffrey Onyeama

18.Ali Isa Pantami

  1. Emeka Nwajiuba
  2. Suleiman Adamu
  3. Zainab Ahamed 2

2.Muhammad Mahmood

23.Sabo Nanono

24.Major General Bashir Salihi Magashi

25.Hadi Sirika (Katsina)

26.Abubakar Malami

27.Ramatu Tijjani 2

  1. Lai Mohammed

29.Gbemisola Saraki

30.Babatunde Fashola

31.Adeleke Mamora

  1. Mohammed H. Abdullahi
  2. Zubair Dada
  3. Olamilekan Adegbite
  4. Tayo Alasoadura
  5. Rauf Aregbesola
  6. Sunday Dare

38.Paulen Talen

  1. Rotimi Amaechi
  2. Maigarai Dingyadi
  3. Sale Mamman
  4. Abubakar D. Aliyu
  5. Sadiya Umar Faruk

    (Daily Trust)

About Chinenye Nwabueze

Nwabueze is a writer with passion for cutting-edge news

Check Also

Trending video of Ghanaian couple kissing passionately at their wedding ceremony (video)

A video which is trending online shows the moment a Ghanaian couple were kissing passionately at their …


  1. Ok we don hear… Up Apc

  2. Egbuwalo Teniola Glory

    Buhari and his people

  3. Arinze obiageli

    Its a pity that it is mostly Hausa names that are occupied there. when will this division stop?

  4. Onuorah Adaeze Chidimma


  5. Nwoye Chisom precious

    Buhari’s administration

  6. Some persons don’t deserve to be on that list at all

  7. Ndubuisi Chidinmma

    Nah APC Dey lead abi oh nah

  8. Igbokwe Chioma Helen

    Buhari things dey weak me

  9. Chidozie chiazokam jennifer

    Igbos are not even much

  10. Omenuko Adaobi Promise

    Up apc!!

  11. Ezenwajiugo Somto prosper

    Uncle Buhari

  12. Iloegbunem Emily Ebele

    No major surprise.. Most names on the list where expected already. We just hope they do better this tenure!!

  13. Ntoruka Maryjane

    Instead of finding a lasting solution to the current problem facing the country he is busy electing ministers. Rubbish

  14. Chiekwe Blessing. N.

    This nominees when approved should do their best in improving the lives of Nigerians.

  15. Congrats to the nominated candidates.

  16. Apc has always been leading

  17. Hmmm all the names in that list sound like bihari brothers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: